Partners

ACT Theatre

Venue

ACT Theatre
700 Union Street, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Christmascarol2019

It’s ACT’s 44th production of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol, adapted by Gregory A. Falls. Directed by Kelly Kitchens, this celebrated adaptation follows the original Dickens tale taking audiences along on Ebenezer Scrooge’s transformational journey through time. Three ghostly visitors help Scrooge get into the holiday spirit, leading him on a trip through Christmases past, present, and future.

“How wonderful it is to return again to Dickens and his authentic impulse which calls to the best parts of ourselves. This tradition, 44 years in the making, grows in power with each new rendition, infused not only by the actors and artisans who work with an open heart, but also reinvigorated by those who have loved this story, and love to share it,” Artistic Director John Langs says.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 10, 2019 7:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 2:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 15, 2019 1:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019 1:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 24, 2019 1:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 2:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 2:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 2:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password