Venue

Taproot Theatre Company
204 North 85th Street, Northwest Seattle, Seattle

  • Russells F Bevent banner

An evening of laughter, love, and unrelenting joy! Seattle’s own Sarah, Be, and Faith Bennett Russell carry on their family’s legacy as storytellers, while celebrating their individual journeys as Black female artists. From their roots in Jamaica to their home in Seattle, this cabaret is filled with songs both new and old. Bring your tissues and party-poppers and prepare to leave with a song in your heart.

Previews: September 21 and 22, 7:30 PM
Opening Night: September 23, 8:00 PM
Pay What You Can: September 28, 7:30 PM
Midweek Matinees: September 27 and October 5 at 2:00 PM, October 19 at 10:30 AM (limited availability.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, Sep 27, 2022 2:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 2:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 7, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 14, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022 8:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 10:30am
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 21, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 22, 2022 2:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 22, 2022 8:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password