Venue

The Market Theater
1428 Post Alley, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Https cdn evbuc com images 63507371 101879693451 1 original

Every Friday and Saturday, get ready for a night of laughter, action and intertwined improv scenes. You will decide the title of the show AFTER all of the improv scenes are played out. After Words explores our interactions after they happen. Each hilarious scene is independent of each other with no agenda. You, the audience, will then will define the meaning of each scene after seeing it and come up with a WORD to describe it. All the independent scenes will be combined to create the theme of each night.

The theme of the show and the title will only become clear for everyone in the theater…AFTER WORDS.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 8:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 2, 2019 8:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2019 8:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 8:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 8:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 8:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 8:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 8:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password