Venue

5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Bliss 783x340

Welcome to the Deep Dark Forest, a mysterious place where fairy godfathers await to grant your every wish—“happily ever after” guaranteed. Or is it? Bliss is an electrifying new musical that tears up the rules on happy endings.

In this addictive fractured fairytale created at The 5th, four wildly distinctive royal sisters sneak out of their castle and discover an intoxicating world of fancy balls and dreamy princes—and a burning desire to be at the center of it all.

In a world that demands they fit in, it will take a sister’s love to remind them to stand out. Together they discover that chasing their bliss means leaving expectation behind.

Take an adventure unlike any other!

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 2:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020 1:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020 7:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 2:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 1:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 7:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 1:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 2:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020 1:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password