Venue

Taproot Theatre Company
204 North 85th Street, Northwest Seattle, Seattle

Under a serene North Carolina sunset, a simple summer romance blossoms into true love. When Alice and Jimmy Ray’s parents forbid their union, the young couple are propelled into a daring future. Inspired by a true story, this powerful tale of love and redemption will make your heart soar and your toes tap.

Hold on, love is coming home.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Aug 1, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 2, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 3, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Aug 8, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 8:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 8:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password