Venue

Wing Luke Museum
719 South King Street, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • 08152018_brucelee_1437362-1200x630

Get to know Bruce better. Retrace his footsteps through the Chinatown-International District, his old stomping ground. His first practice space, his first martial arts studio, and his hangouts - see how he became a part of the local community. You will have an opportunity to learn more and get an insider’s look about one of the many local organizations in the neighborhood connected to Bruce with guest speakers and demonstrations:

Wednesdays and Fridays: Luck Ngi Musical Club
Saturdays: International Capoeira Angola Foundation

Please make sure you wear clothing you are comfortable to move in!

Tour includes guided access of the Bruce Lee exhibit, a meal of Bruce Lee's favorite dishes at a neighborhood restaurant*, and entry into all galleries at The Wing. Advanced reservations online of at least 24 hours are required.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, May 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, May 29, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, May 30, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Oct 16, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Oct 17, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Oct 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Nov 2, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Nov 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Nov 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Nov 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Nov 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Dec 3, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Dec 4, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Dec 10, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Dec 24, 2019 10:15am
  • Wed, Dec 25, 2019 10:15am
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 10:15am
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 10:15am
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 10:15am
  • Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:15am

Login

Create an account | Reset your password