Venue

Atlas Theatre
3509 Fremont Avenue North, Fremont, Seattle

  • Comedy Sportz

ComedySportz is improv comedy played as a sport. The show pits two teams of comedians against each other in a variety of games, in which they compete for audience laughter.

ComedySportz is a fun, fast-paced comedy show that’s great for everyone -families, dates, birthday parties, business entertainment, church outings, bachelorette parties etc. Bring any group outing imaginable. Not only will everyone have a great time, but the rules of the match keep it clean and fun for everyone. Every show is driven by audience suggestions, and you pick the winners, so no two matches are alike.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 8:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 3, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 4, 2020 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 11, 2020 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 18, 2020 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 8:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 8:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password