• Screen Shot 2021 01 19 at 2 01 44 PM

Start your journey in front of MOHAI and follow our digital scavenger hunt to explore the neighborhood and see the tangible impacts of the civic actions that shape our community. Unlock access and complete the hunt at the time of your choosing. Finish by March 28, 2021 for an opportunity to win a MOHAI membership!

Use code TEENTIX5 at checkout.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Mar 5, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 6, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 7, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 8, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 9, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 11, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 13, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 15, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 16, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 17, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 19, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 21, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 22, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 23, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 24, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 25, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 27, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021 All Day

Login

Create an account | Reset your password