Venue

Center Theatre at Seattle Center Armory
305 Harrison Street, Lower Queen Anne, Seattle

  • Everything is illuminated

Jonathan treks to Ukraine to uncover the truth of a family legend—what happened to the woman who saved his grandfather from the Nazis? With the help of Alex, his less-than-fluent translator, and Alex’s grandfather, Jonathan’s journey leads him back in time and deep into his own imagination. The trio squabbles and struggles to understand each other and where they’re headed, but their quixotic search brings a vision of the past to vibrant, terrible, charming life before our eyes.

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 27, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 2, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Oct 5, 2019 7:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password