Venue

Museum of History & Industry
860 Terry Avenue North, South Lake Union, Seattle

  • Mohai image 1

Below you will find information for exhibits at The Museum of History and Industry (MOHAI). Click here for the most up to date exhibition information.

Mont Saint-Michel
Nov. 23, 2019 - Jan. 26, 2020

MOHAI joins Microsoft and the Musée des Plans-Reliefs in Paris to present the first-ever North American display of the historic 17th century model of the landmark Mont-Saint-Michel.

Powered by Microsoft AI and mixed-reality technology, as well as the recently released HoloLens 2 device, this interactive exhibit transports visitors into a holographic tour of the picturesque Mont-Saint-Michel, a medieval monastery perched atop a remote tidal island off the coast of Normandy, France. Read more here.

Beyond Bollywood: Indian Americans Shape the Nation
Nov. 2, 2019 - Jan. 26, 2020

Indian Americans have been part of this region for over a century, though their history is often underrepresented. Bellingham’s farming communities in the north, the growing cities of the Eastside, Kent in the south—all have stories of struggles and success, exclusion and acceptance.

Today, one out of every 100 Americans traces his or her roots to India. From Seattle and Silicon Valley to Smalltown, U.S.A., the lives and stories of America’s 3.3 million Indian Americans are woven into the larger story of this nation—and have shaped what it is today. Read more here.

Kid Struction Zone
July 1, 2019 - Aug. 31, 2020

Create your own fun in MOHAI’s Kid-Struction Zone!

Be the newest builder in Seattle, take time out to read a book, or enjoy the view of Lake Union. Rotating elements include a duplo table and tool bench, reading stations, historic photographs, magnet boards and a felt table, and graphic panels with ideas for building structures with blocks. Read more here.

Bezos Center for Innovation
Permanent Installation

What does innovation look like? Who innovates, where does it happen, and how do great ideas evolve? Discover the creativity and ingenuity of Puget Sound’s residents in the Bezos Center for Innovation. Read more here.

True Northwest: The Seattle Journey
Permanent Installation

Delve into Puget Sound’s history from the 1790s to today in an award-winning exhibit that combines artifacts, images, hands-on activities, and multimedia presentations. Discover how the dramatic environment, diverse population, connections to the broader world, and inventive spirit have shaped its history. Read more here.

Maritime Seattle
Permanent Installation

Seattle has had a long and significant relationship with water. The maritime and waterfront activities associated with the region’s lakes, the Puget Sound, and Pacific Ocean have ultimately shaped what Seattle has become. Read more here.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jan 20, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jan 21, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jan 22, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jan 26, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jan 28, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Feb 2, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Feb 3, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Feb 4, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Feb 5, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Feb 9, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Feb 10, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Feb 17, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Feb 18, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Feb 24, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Feb 25, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 2, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 4, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 7, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 8, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 9, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 17, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 18, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 23, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 25, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 29, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 30, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 31, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 1, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 3, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 6, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 7, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 8, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 9, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 11, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 12, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 13, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 14, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 15, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 18, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 19, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 20, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 21, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 22, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 26, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 28, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 29, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, May 1, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, May 2, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, May 3, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, May 4, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, May 5, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, May 6, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, May 7, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, May 9, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, May 10, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, May 11, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, May 12, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, May 13, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, May 14, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, May 15, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, May 16, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, May 17, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, May 18, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, May 19, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, May 20, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, May 22, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, May 23, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, May 24, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, May 25, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, May 26, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, May 27, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, May 28, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, May 29, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, May 30, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, May 31, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 1, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 2, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 3, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 4, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 5, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 7, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 8, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 9, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 10, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 11, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 12, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 13, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 14, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 15, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 16, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 17, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 18, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 20, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 22, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 23, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 24, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 25, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 26, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 28, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 29, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 30, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 1, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 2, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 3, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 4, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 5, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 6, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 7, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 8, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 9, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 10, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 11, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 12, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 13, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 14, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 15, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 17, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 18, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 20, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 21, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 22, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 23, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 24, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 26, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 27, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 28, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 29, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 31, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Aug 1, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Aug 2, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Aug 3, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Aug 4, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Aug 5, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Aug 6, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Aug 7, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Aug 8, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Aug 9, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Aug 10, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Aug 11, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Aug 12, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Aug 14, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Aug 15, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Aug 16, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Aug 17, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Aug 18, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Aug 19, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Aug 22, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Aug 23, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Aug 24, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Aug 25, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Aug 26, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Aug 29, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Aug 30, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Aug 31, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Sep 1, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Sep 2, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Sep 3, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Sep 4, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Sep 5, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Sep 6, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Sep 7, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Sep 8, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Sep 9, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Sep 10, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Sep 11, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Sep 12, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Sep 13, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Sep 14, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Sep 15, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Sep 16, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Sep 17, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Sep 18, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Sep 19, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Sep 20, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Sep 21, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Sep 22, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Sep 23, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Sep 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Sep 26, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Sep 27, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Sep 29, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Oct 3, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Oct 4, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Oct 5, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Oct 6, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Oct 7, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Oct 9, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Oct 10, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Oct 11, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Oct 13, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Oct 14, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Oct 16, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Oct 17, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Oct 18, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Oct 19, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Oct 20, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Oct 21, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Oct 23, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Oct 24, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Oct 25, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Oct 27, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Oct 28, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 29, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Oct 30, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Oct 31, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 1, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 2, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Nov 3, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Nov 4, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Nov 5, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Nov 6, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Nov 7, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 8, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 9, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Nov 10, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Nov 11, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Nov 12, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Nov 13, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Nov 14, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 15, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 16, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Nov 17, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Nov 18, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Nov 19, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Nov 20, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Nov 21, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 22, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Nov 24, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Nov 25, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Nov 28, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 30, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 1, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 2, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 3, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 4, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 5, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 6, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 7, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 8, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 9, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 10, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 12, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 13, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 14, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 15, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 16, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 17, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 18, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 19, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 21, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 22, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 23, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 27, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 29, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 30, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 31, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Jan 1, 2021 All Day

Login

Create an account | Reset your password