Venue

Atlas Theatre
3509 Fremont Avenue North, Fremont, Seattle

  • 12109 Full Disclosure Whe Md

At Full Disclosure, you'll feel like you've made new close friends! CSz Seattle's best improv comedians share true stories from their lives and then they use the ideas that come up to create brand new characters, scenes, and most importantly, they use their true experiences to bring you joy and laughter.
And that's not the end! In the second half of the show, we open the opportunity to an audience member or two to share THEIR story. Then we all get to witness that person receive the gift of seeing the comedians turn their stories into brand new characters, scenes, and overall improvised wonder. Don't miss this comedy event that's never the same twice- Full Disclosure!

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 26, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 10:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 25, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 22, 2020 10:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password