Venue

The Market Theater
1428 Post Alley, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Improv unplugged

Improv Unplugged (formerly Improv Happy Hour) is a wildly unpredictable hour of classic improvisational games, techniques, songs, and stories created from the ideas tossed out by YOU…resulting in hilarious storytelling. It’s a family-friendly show that has never been seen before and will never be seen again. It’s Improv Unplugged!

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 7:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 3, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 4, 2020 7:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 18, 2020 7:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:00pm
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 1, 2020 7:00pm
  • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password