Venue

Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street North, Olde Town, Issaquah

  • Picture

Romance! Murder! Doo-wop! Aliens! A wildly entertaining dark sci-fi musical comedy, Little Shop of Horrors follows the misadventures of a lowly floral shopkeeper who discovers a seemingly harmless new breed of plant (with a secret taste for human blood) that carries ambitions that threaten our hero’s romantic inclinations… and the world! From the writing team who brought us Disney’s animation blockbusters The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, and Aladdin, this Broadway classic blends the sounds of rock and Motown with a sharp social critique of capitalism and corporate greed that is considered one of the funniest musical comedies of all time. Warning: Don’t feed the plants!

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 1:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 1, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 2, 2022 1:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 7, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022 1:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 8, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022 1:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2022 7:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 1:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 14, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022 1:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 15, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 16, 2022 1:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 7:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2022 1:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:30pm
  • Fri, Oct 21, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 22, 2022 1:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 22, 2022 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 23, 2022 1:00pm
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password