Venue

5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Once on this island

Winner of the 2018 Tony Award for Best Revival of a Musical, Once On This Island is the sweeping, universal tale of Ti Moune, a fearless peasant girl in search of her place in the world, and ready to risk it all for love. Guided by the mighty island gods, Ti Moune sets out on a remarkable journey to reunite with the man who has captured her heart.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, May 12, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wed, May 13, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, May 14, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 15, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 16, 2020 2:00pm
  • Sat, May 16, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 17, 2020 1:30pm
  • Tue, May 19, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wed, May 20, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 1:30pm
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 22, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 23, 2020 2:00pm
  • Sat, May 23, 2020 8:00pm
  • Sun, May 24, 2020 1:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password