• 210304 sjff home page tickets now on sale 1024x400

Seattle Jewish Film Festival (SJFF) is one of the largest and longest-running film festivals in the Pacific Northwest and one of the largest Jewish film festivals in the country. A cornerstone program of the Stroum Jewish Community Center (SJCC), SJFF brings people together from across Washington State—and virtually around the globe—to celebrate and showcase the vibrancy and diversity of Jewish and Israeli life through cinema. Year-round, SJFF and SJCC Arts + Ideas present film and performing arts programs that build connections, unlock perspectives, engage the community, and uplift the human spirit.

During the two-week run, SJFF will feature 18 streaming films to lift your spirits, rouse belly laughs, and make you smile from ear to ear—from beginning to end, from Opening Night to Closing Weekend. Comedies, love stories, tales of triumph and overcoming adversity will joyously bring our community virtually together again, even though we're far apart.

See the event website for the full list of films!

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Mar 5, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 6, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 7, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Mar 8, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Mar 9, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 11, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Mar 13, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021 All Day

Login

Create an account | Reset your password