Partners

ArtsWest

Venue

ArtsWest Playhouse and Gallery
4711 California Avenue Southwest, Junction, Seattle

  • WBMB SQ 768x768

When you’re the youngest sibling in a family of secret warriors who for generations have protected Seattle from monsters and demons, living up to your Lola’s expectations is, in a word, daunting. Adarna’s mistakes were cute at first, but when they begin to cost her family more than she ever imagined, she must decide what she would sacrifice to save them. Loosely adapted from the 16th century Filipino epic poem Ibong Adarna, playwright-composer-lyricist Justin Huertas returns to his Lizard Boy roots with a sweet and intimate actor-musician musical adventure.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Nov 26, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Nov 27, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Nov 28, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Nov 30, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 1, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 2, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 3, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 4, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 6, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 7, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 8, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 9, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 10, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 11, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 12, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 13, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 14, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 15, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 17, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 18, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 19, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 20, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 21, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 22, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 23, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 24, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 25, 2021 All Day
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password