Partners

Seattle Rep

Venue

  • Screen Shot 2020 11 17 at 10 54 48 PM

Let's Talk Tech is a monthly Seattle Rep podcast that goes behind the scenes with technical theater professionals to get the inside scoop on their careers, the industry, and the roles that we don't see on stage. From stage managers, to technical directors, to crew, each episode highlights a different theater professional from the Seattle area and beyond.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Nov 30, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 1, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 2, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 3, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 4, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 5, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 6, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 7, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 8, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 9, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 10, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 12, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 13, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 14, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 15, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 16, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 17, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 18, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 19, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 21, 2020 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 22, 2020 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 23, 2020 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 25, 2020 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 27, 2020 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 28, 2020 All Day

Login

Create an account | Reset your password