• Screen Shot 2021 04 06 at 5 27 07 PM

For the 16th consecutive year, ShortsTV and Magnolia Pictures present the Oscar-Nominated Short Films. With all three categories offered – Animated, Live Action and Documentary – this is your annual chance to predict the winners (and have the edge in your Oscar pool)! A perennial hit with audiences around the country and the world, don’t miss this year’s selection of shorts.

The Academy Awards take place Sunday, April 25.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sun, Apr 11, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 13, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 14, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 15, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 17, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 18, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Apr 19, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Apr 20, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 24, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021 All Day
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password