Venue

Wing Luke Museum
719 South King Street, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Screen Shot 2022 11 02 at 5 17 05 PM

HOMETOWN DESI

Hometown Desi explores the traditions and values people have brought from South Asia, how those traditions have evolved in the U.S.

I AM FILIPINO

Through personal stories and photographs, experience the many layers of Filipino American history and identity

CAMBODIAN CULTURAL MUSEUM AND KILLING FIELDS MEMORIAL

Trigger Warning. This collection of photographs and artwork testifies to the atrocities of the Khmer Rouge holocaust and honors the rich, enduring culture of the Cambodian people.

HONORING OUR JOURNEY

The “heart” of our galleries, this permanent exhibition showcases the pan-Asian Pacific American immigrant and refugee experience with five themes: Home, Getting Here, Making a Living, Social Justice and Community.

NIHONMACHI ALLEY

Located on the north side of Jackson Street between 6th and Maynard Avenues, this permanent public-access exhibit, history meets art to invite you to explore the often unseen community treasures in Japantown: Chiyo’s Garden, Danny Woo Community Garden, and Kobe Terrace.

WING LUKE AND THE MUSEUM

Wing Luke’s legacy continues on today at the Wing Luke Museum and beyond.

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, Mar 25, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2023 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2023 All Day
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2023 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2023 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2023 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2023 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 8, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 9, 2023 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2023 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2023 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 15, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 16, 2023 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2023 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2023 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2023 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2023 All Day
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2023 All Day
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2023 All Day
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2023 All Day
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password