Partners

ArtsWest

Venue

ArtsWest Playhouse and Gallery
4711 California Avenue Southwest, Junction, Seattle

  • Original joan

Tracing the life of Joan of Arc from the siege of Orleans, through her trial and recantation, and culminating with the tragedy that transformed into a legend, Saint Joan is an electrifying portrait of one of history’s most revered and revolutionary lightning rods. Fiery and timeless, Shaw’s masterpiece shines a fierce light on the limits of an individual in a society dominated by political and religious forces. Presented in a new, stripped-back staging directed by Mathew Wright, prepare to see Joan’s incendiary life shine brighter than ever.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020 3:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020 3:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 29, 2020 3:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 3, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020 3:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password