Venue

Seattle Public Theater at the Green Lake Bathhouse
7312 West Green Lake Drive North, Northwest Seattle, Seattle

  • Thecallfbevent

When Annie and Peter decide to adopt, they come to set their sights on a child from Africa. But when the reality of this choice sinks in, it opens a well of uncertainty that speaks to their very identity as White Americans. Politically-charged and tack-sharp, The Call is a startling portrait of cultural divide, casting global issues into the heart of an American home.

Don't miss Teen Night on May 26!

Upcoming Dates

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 26, 2019 2:00pm
  • Thu, May 30, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 31, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2019 2:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jun 9, 2019 2:00pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password