Venue

  • Screenshot 2021 10 28 210858

Spring of 1625 is the perfect time for a young adventurer to seek his fortune. And so, D’Artagnan makes his way from Gascony to Paris to enter the ranks of the King’s musketeers. The three favorites of that old guard— Athos, Porthos, and Aramis—befriend the boy and take his battles on as their own (one for all, and all that). As they gallantly work to thwart the machinations of Cardinal Richelieu against the Queen, they are enveloped in the shady dealings of his spy, Milady de Winter. Honor and chivalry see them protect the realm, with only minor detours into illicit love affairs and palace intrigue. This is heart-pounding, wine-spilling, swashbuckling at its finest!

Why We Chose This Story: In addition to looking to new authors and stories, it’s important to celebrate the classic tales we’ve loved for centuries. Being able to have the thrilling Lamar Legend bring his own artistic vision to this audio play is the perfect marriage of traditional story told in a fresh, new way.

For Fans Of: Stevenson’s Treasure Island, Verne’s Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea, Cervantes’ Don Quixote

Content Warning for This Play: Violence

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed, Dec 8, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 9, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 10, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 11, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 12, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 13, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 14, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 15, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 16, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 17, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 18, 2021 All Day
  • Sun, Dec 19, 2021 All Day
  • Mon, Dec 20, 2021 All Day
  • Tue, Dec 21, 2021 All Day
  • Wed, Dec 22, 2021 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 23, 2021 All Day
  • Fri, Dec 24, 2021 All Day
  • Sat, Dec 25, 2021 All Day
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password