Partners

Jet City Improv

Venue

Jet City Improv
5510 University Way Northeast, Northeast Seattle, Seattle

  • Twisted flicks

Twisted Flicks is a monthly improv comedy show that has been making horrible movies hilarious for more than 20 years.

Seattle’s funniest improvisers watch a bad movie on the big screen, mute the sound and then use your suggestions to make up brand new dialogue, music and sound effects as the movie rolls.

The concessions stand stays open throughout the movie, so grab a snack, kick back and laugh at Twisted Flicks!

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 30, 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 7:30pm
  • Fri, Dec 27, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jan 25, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 24, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, May 28, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 29, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, May 30, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 26, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 31, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:30pm
  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 29, 2020 7:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password