Venue

The Market Theater
1428 Post Alley, Downtown Seattle, Seattle

  • Wild Card Banner Event Bright

Performing for over eight years, Improv Anonymous, Unexpected Productions’ resident narrative troupe, has presented classic and innovative improvisational formats. They now take off the safety net of carefully rehearsed structures and open it up to you. At each performance, the improvisers will interact with the audience, explore options, and together, you and the performers will choose the night’s format. Every show is a tight rope walk of improv. You’ve heard that no improv shows are ever the same, but it’s never been truer than in Wild Card.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Oct 17, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 24, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 28, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 5, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019 8:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 2, 2020 8:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 9, 2020 8:30pm

Login

Create an account | Reset your password