• Boundless Option 1 web

This 1933 Art Deco building in lush Volunteer Park is SAM’s original home and the location of our extensive Asian art collection, making it one of the most beloved treasures in our creative, cultured, and curious city.

Seattle Art Museum respectfully acknowledges that we are on Indigenous land, the traditional territories of the Coast Salish people. We honor our ongoing connection to these communities past, present, and future.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Jul 4, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Aug 1, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Sep 5, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Oct 3, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Dec 5, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jan 2, 2025 All Day
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2025 All Day
  • Thu, Mar 6, 2025 All Day
  • Thu, Apr 3, 2025 All Day
  • Thu, May 1, 2025 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 5, 2025 All Day

Hours

SAM Downtown- Free on the First Thursday of Each Month!
Thursday: 10am-5pm

Asian Art Museum- Free on the Last Friday of Each Month!
Friday: 10am-5pm

Olympic Sculpture Park- Free Always!
Open daily
Opens 30 minutes prior to sunrise
Closes 30 minutes after sunset

TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password