• 638289890723230000 1

Free drop-in therapy and mental health support is available for middle and high school students during after-school hours at the Teen Center with mental health therapist, Christina MSW, LISCWA.

Contact Christina Yiatchos at cyiatchos@chs-nw.org for more information.

Schedule

  • Monday: 2:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 2:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 2:30 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, May 21, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, May 22, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, May 23, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, May 27, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, May 28, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, May 29, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 3, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 11, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 18, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2024 1:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2024 2:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2024 2:30pm
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2024 2:30pm
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2024 1:00pm
  • +70 future events
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password