• Safoot 3309x1872

Prepare to laugh until it hurts with this musical spoof of the whodunit genre. Something’s Afoot pokes fun at Agatha Christie murder mysteries; ten people are stranded in an isolated country estate during a raging thunderstorm. One by one, they are picked off by cleverly fiendish devices. As bodies pile up, the survivors frantically race to solve the mystery! Join in the tomfoolery of this farcical, raucous, and outrageous play, that will appeal to lovers of shows like Arrested Development, The Office, and Schitt’s Creek.

Book, Music, and Lyrics by James McDonald, David Voss, and Robert Gerlach
Additional Music by Ed Linderman
Directed by Bill Berry

Upcoming Dates

  • Sun, Mar 3, 2024 7:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2024 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 1:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024 1:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024 7:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 13, 2024 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 1:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 16, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 17, 2024 1:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 20, 2024 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2024 1:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 1:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2024 1:30pm
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password