• Towers of tomorrow lego exhibit 3 1280x853

Time for a summer “block” party at Seattle’s Museum of History & Industry! Towers of Tomorrow with LEGO® Bricks partners some of the world’s most dazzling and innovative skyscrapers with the world’s most popular building brick. The exhibit features astonishing skyscrapers from North America, Asia and Australia constructed in breathtaking architectural detail by Ryan McNaught, one of only 21 LEGO® Certified Professionals in the world.

Visitors will be inspired to create their own ‘towers of tomorrow’ with over 200,000 loose LEGO® bricks available in hands-on construction areas. Young and old will be limited only by their imaginations as they add their creations to a steadily rising futuristic LEGO® metropolis inside the exhibit. McNaught and his award-winning team of builders have used more than half a million LEGO bricks and devoted over 2,400 hours to build the structures featured in the exhibit.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thu, Jun 20, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 25, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 26, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 3, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 7, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 9, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 10, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2024 All Day
  • +65 future events

Hours

Open daily 10:00am-5:00pm, and until 8:00pm on the first Thursday of each month.

Closed Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password