• Screenshot 2024 06 26 11 23 09 AM

The Bellevue Botanical Garden features cultivated display gardens, natural wetlands and a woodland trail, displaying the best plants and gardening practices for healthy, beautiful Northwest gardens. Visitors are welcome any day, from dawn to dusk.

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, Jul 12, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 16, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 17, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jul 20, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jul 23, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jul 24, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2024 All Day

Hours

Open all days from dawn to dusk.

TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password