• Fcdbc3d5 295e 4ba5 b038 3f94cb525dba 1920x1080

The Grand Cinema is pleased to participate in a pilot program funded by Tacoma Creates.

Students and EBT/Quest card holders living within Tacoma city limits may now attend most* public showings at The Grand Cinema.

Any student of any age currently attending a public or private school, 2 or 4 year college, or technical training school is eligible for individual entry as long as the student lives within Tacoma city limits. Current Quest Card holders show the card for an individual entry. You must live within Tacoma city limits to access this program.
Program subject to change at any time.

*Special events and select films may be excluded from this program or free admission may be delayed for the first few weeks of a film's run (typically, these are large studio films that limit free passes.)

Upcoming Dates

  • Tue, May 21, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, May 22, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, May 23, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, May 24, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, May 25, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, May 26, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, May 27, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, May 28, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, May 29, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, May 30, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, May 31, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2024 All Day
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2024 All Day
  • Mon, Jun 3, 2024 All Day
  • Tue, Jun 4, 2024 All Day
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2024 All Day
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 All Day
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 All Day
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 All Day

Hours

Box Office opens daily 30 mins prior to the first scheduled screening.

TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password