• Artswest featured image 2023

ArtsWest is theatre and art gallery located in the center of the West Seattle Junction. Their mission is to produce artistic events that provoke conversation, incite the imagination anduse live theater as a powerful agent of change.

Equity Statement

"We at ArtsWest stand in solidarity with our BIPOC artists, audiences, and communities in their expressions of grief and calls for justice. Working for racial equity and dismantling white supremacy is our only option if we hope to create a society in which every single human life is valued and cherished."
For more information about ArtsWest's commitment to equity and racial justice, view their full equity statement.

Upcoming Events

English

  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024 3:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024 7:30pm
  • …and 1 more

Clyde's

  • Thu, Jun 6, 2024 7:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2024 7:30pm
  • Sun, Jun 9, 2024 3:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2024 7:30pm
  • …and 6 more
TeenTix Logo
Login
Sign Up

Login

Create an account | Reset your password