Announcing the 2021/2022 Teen Editorial Staff!

Untitled design

TeenTix is proud to announce the 2021/2022 Teen Editorial Staff. This year's Teen Editorial Staff (TEDS) is comprised of six teens: Disha Cattamanchi, Eleanor Cenname, Esha Potharaju, Lucia McLaren, Triona Suiter, and Valentine Wulf. The TEDS are the leaders of the TeenTix Newsroom, and work to curate reviews and arts coverage for the TeenTix blog. Teen Editorial Staff members decide which TeenTix Arts Partners' events to cover each month, write an editorial about their curatorial choices, and assign Newsroom writers to review each event. TEDS members interface with TeenTix Arts Partners to set up press tickets for each review, and edit all Newsroom writing before it is published on the TeenTix blog. The Teen Editorial Staff is a group of skilled writers, editors, and leaders, who keep the pulse of the TeenTix Press Corps and the Seattle arts scene.

Statement from this year's Teen Editorial Staff:

Read More

Sign Up


Create an account | Reset your password